Phone: (304) 842-3314 | Fax: (304) 842-7321 | usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Parkersburg, WV Insurance Office

image

United Security

2420 Garfield Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Phone: (304) 295-8533
Fax: (304) 295-9232

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

Mailing Address:
United Security Agency
2420 Garfield Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Supplying Financial Services & Insurance Policies to Residents of Parkersburg, WV & the Surrounding Area

Parkersburg, West Virginia is a beautiful place to call home. With its dynamic community and rich history, many love to raise their families here. If you plan to raise your family in the area, why not invest in insurance that will protect them? At United Security Agency, we offer a variety of home, life, and auto insurance in Parkersburg, WV that will cover you and your loved ones during an emergency.

How We Help

Our trained representatives have an in-depth knowledge of the policies we provide. This enables our team to match you with custom packages—you never have to pay for more coverage than you need.

Some of our lines include:

For a complete list of services we offer, click here.

Why Choose United Security Agency?

When you need car or motorcycle insurance in Parkersburg, WV, you can trust our team to walk you through the application process and answer any questions. We won’t stop shopping for providers until you receive the best coverage for the best price. For your convenience, we have multiple locations and personal who can meet with you close to home. Contact our Parkersburg location using the information below.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitleLocation
Randall E. Kerns, CIC, ChFC
rkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
PresidentBridgeport, WV
Michael W. Mason, CIC
mmason@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Vice PresidentBridgeport, WV
Kimberly Forinash, CISR
kforinash@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Personal Lines ManagerBridgeport, WV
Heather McNally
hmcnally@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ControllerBridgeport, WV
Jessica Kerns
jkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Assistant ControllerBridgeport, WV
Samuel McKinney
smckinney@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
IT ManagerBridgeport, WV
Steven P. Thompson, AAI
sthompson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Scott Beresford
sberesford@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Robin Corsini
rcorsini@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michael Boone
mboone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Krissy Mills
kmills@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Lisa McGuire, API, CISR
lmcguire@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Ginny Knight
gknight@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Traci Childers
tchilders@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Victoria Evans
vevans@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Chrissy Cochran
ccochran@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Carla Dobbins
cdobbins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michelle Perine
mperine@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Diane Isner
disner@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Gabe Fiest
gfiest@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Robert Steele
rsteele@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Heidi Thorne
hthorne@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Executive AssistantBridgeport, WV
Dawn Griffith
dgriffith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Kelci Witt
kwitt@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Amy Smith
asmith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Jessica Snopps
jsnopps@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Emily Zimmerman
ezimmerman@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ReceptionistBridgeport, WV
Tom Mainella
tmainella@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Michalski
dmichalski@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Holly Casto
hcasto@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Denise Plutro
dplutro@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Max Cadorette
mcadorette@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Mafield
dmafield@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Joni Wilson
joniwilson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Mark Sturm
msturm@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Branch Manager/Sales RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Patti Davis
pdavis@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kim Sheppard
ksheppard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Karla Reeves
kreeves@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Janie Shipp
jshipp@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Amy Bolyard
abolyard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Alex Barone
abarone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Andy Wharton
awharton@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Dorinda Talerico
dtalerico@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Donna Bunn
dbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Vance Bunn
vbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Jessica Adkins
jadkins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Katrina Wilkes
kwilkes@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Zach Doyle
zdoyle@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeLexington, KY

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail