Phone: (304) 842-3314 | Fax: (304) 842-7321 | usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Experience True Home Coverage in Morgantown, WV

image

United Security

486 Old Cheat Rd
Morgantown, WV 26508

Phone: (304) 594-9370
Fax: (304) 594-9378

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

Mailing Address:
United Security Agency
486 Old Cheat Rd
Morgantown, WV 26508

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Financial Planning & Insurance Agency in Morgantown, WV & the Surrounding Area

Home, auto, life, property, liability insurance & more!

Morgantown, West Virginia has everything residents need to realize the American Dream. It features beautiful neighborhoods and a striking landscape, and it boasts an innovative atmosphere despite its small size. The one-of-a-kind Morgantown Personal Rapid Transit system and West Virginia University’s campus contribute to Morgantown’s engaging environment. If you’re currently realizing your own American Dream in Morgantown, turn to United Security Agency. We offer individuals and businesses the tools they need to succeed, including financial assistance and property insurance in Morgantown, WV. No matter what your needs, we will help you maintain financial confidence and security. As a result, you will feel better prepared to pursue your financial aspirations and live life to the fullest.

Contact Us for Any of the Following Services

We offer several financial services, including general investing, retirement planning, and education planning. We also provide a comprehensive array of personal and business insurance for Morgantown, WV residents. Choose from auto, property, liability, and life coverage when you work with us. Whether you own a small business or want to manage your existing funds to plan for retirement, we can help you craft a solid financial future.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitleLocation
Randall E. Kerns, CIC, ChFC
rkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
PresidentBridgeport, WV
Michael W. Mason, CIC
mmason@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Vice PresidentBridgeport, WV
Kimberly Forinash, CISR
kforinash@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Personal Lines ManagerBridgeport, WV
Heather McNally
hmcnally@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ControllerBridgeport, WV
Jessica Kerns
jkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Assistant ControllerBridgeport, WV
Samuel McKinney
smckinney@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
IT ManagerBridgeport, WV
Steven P. Thompson, AAI
sthompson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Scott Beresford
sberesford@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Robin Corsini
rcorsini@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michael Boone
mboone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Krissy Mills
kmills@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Lisa McGuire, API, CISR
lmcguire@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Ginny Knight
gknight@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Traci Childers
tchilders@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Victoria Evans
vevans@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Chrissy Cochran
ccochran@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Carla Dobbins
cdobbins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michelle Perine
mperine@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Diane Isner
disner@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Gabe Fiest
gfiest@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Robert Steele
rsteele@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Heidi Thorne
hthorne@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Executive AssistantBridgeport, WV
Dawn Griffith
dgriffith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Kelci Witt
kwitt@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Amy Smith
asmith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Jessica Snopps
jsnopps@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Emily Zimmerman
ezimmerman@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ReceptionistBridgeport, WV
Tom Mainella
tmainella@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Michalski
dmichalski@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Holly Casto
hcasto@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Denise Plutro
dplutro@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Max Cadorette
mcadorette@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Mafield
dmafield@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Joni Wilson
joniwilson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Mark Sturm
msturm@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Branch Manager/Sales RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Patti Davis
pdavis@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kim Sheppard
ksheppard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Karla Reeves
kreeves@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Janie Shipp
jshipp@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Amy Bolyard
abolyard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Alex Barone
abarone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Andy Wharton
awharton@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Dorinda Talerico
dtalerico@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Donna Bunn
dbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Vance Bunn
vbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Jessica Adkins
jadkins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Katrina Wilkes
kwilkes@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Zach Doyle
zdoyle@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeLexington, KY

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail