Phone: (304) 842-3314 | Fax: (304) 842-7321 | usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Huntington, WV Insurance Office

image

United Security

103 8th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: (304) 525-6600
Fax: (304) 525-7028

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

Mailing Address:
United Security Agency
103 8th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Supplying Insurance to Residents & Business Owners of Huntington, WV & the Surrounding Area

Rely on us for auto, life, & home insurance as well as liability & workers comp insurance.

Are you looking for an auto insurance company in Huntington, WV? Or, are you opening a business downtown and you need to insure it from financial harm? When it comes to insurance and financial services in West Virginia, choose United Security Agency.

You Can Trust Us

Many people find it difficult to understand financial policy lingo well enough to make complex financial decisions. If you find yourself in a difficult financial situation, you quickly tire of taking advice from pre-programmed voice recordings. At United Security Agency, we pledge to provide you with helpful, effective insurance coverage and sound financial advice. The agents at United Security Agency are real people from Huntington and the surrounding area who understand your financial concerns and who share a sense of community with you. There’s no need to feel alienated from the help you seek.

We Can Serve You

If you need a home insurance company in Huntington, WV, you’ll find that and more at United Security Agency. We partner with multiple insurance companies and offer personal lines of insurance in many areas, including these:

  • Auto
  • Motorcycle
  • Disability
  • Life
  • Health
  • Contractor
  • Property

We also provide you with financial help, including mortgage refinancing, retirement planning, and investing.

What are you waiting for? Get your quote today or contact us at (304) 525-6600. Feel free to learn more about us as well.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitleLocation
Randall E. Kerns, CIC, ChFC
rkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
PresidentBridgeport, WV
Michael W. Mason, CIC
mmason@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Vice PresidentBridgeport, WV
Kimberly Forinash, CISR
kforinash@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Personal Lines ManagerBridgeport, WV
Heather McNally
hmcnally@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ControllerBridgeport, WV
Jessica Kerns
jkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Assistant ControllerBridgeport, WV
Samuel McKinney
smckinney@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
IT ManagerBridgeport, WV
Steven P. Thompson, AAI
sthompson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Scott Beresford
sberesford@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Robin Corsini
rcorsini@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michael Boone
mboone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Krissy Mills
kmills@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Lisa McGuire, API, CISR
lmcguire@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Ginny Knight
gknight@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Traci Childers
tchilders@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Victoria Evans
vevans@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Chrissy Cochran
ccochran@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Carla Dobbins
cdobbins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michelle Perine
mperine@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Diane Isner
disner@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Gabe Fiest
gfiest@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Robert Steele
rsteele@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Heidi Thorne
hthorne@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Executive AssistantBridgeport, WV
Dawn Griffith
dgriffith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Kelci Witt
kwitt@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Amy Smith
asmith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Jessica Snopps
jsnopps@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Emily Zimmerman
ezimmerman@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ReceptionistBridgeport, WV
Tom Mainella
tmainella@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Michalski
dmichalski@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Holly Casto
hcasto@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Denise Plutro
dplutro@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Max Cadorette
mcadorette@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Mafield
dmafield@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Joni Wilson
joniwilson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Mark Sturm
msturm@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Branch Manager/Sales RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Patti Davis
pdavis@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kim Sheppard
ksheppard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Karla Reeves
kreeves@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Janie Shipp
jshipp@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Amy Bolyard
abolyard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Alex Barone
abarone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Andy Wharton
awharton@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Dorinda Talerico
dtalerico@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Donna Bunn
dbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Vance Bunn
vbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Jessica Adkins
jadkins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Katrina Wilkes
kwilkes@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Zach Doyle
zdoyle@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeLexington, KY

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail