Phone: (304) 842-3314 | Fax: (304) 842-7321 | usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Grafton, WV Insurance Office

image

United Security

649 North Pike Street
Grafton, WV 26354

Phone: (304) 265-3427
Fax: (304) 265-3464

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

Mailing Address:
United Security Agency
649 North Pike Street
Grafton, WV 26354

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insurance Agency Serving Residents of Grafton, WV & the Surrounding Area

Providing insurance for home, auto, life, property, liability and more!

When you’re in the middle of a busy schedule, you may not think about your home or business insurance. You just hope that your policy comes from a company that has your best interests at heart. At United Security Agency, we search for a policy that matches your needs and budget. But we also offer financial services in Grafton, WV so you can prepare ahead for retirement.

Honest, Reliable Service

If you’ve watched your auto insurance premiums climb higher each year, let us find a better rate for you. We also protect your commercial interests with business insurance in Grafton, WV and surrounding areas. If you’re unsure about your product needs, don’t worry. We know how to offer you honest, straightforward advice no matter your insurance and financial goals.

Talk to us about:

  • Commercial insurance – Protect your business fleet with basic liability or physical damage coverage. We also offer policies for anything from physical property to workers comp.
  • Personal insurance – Let us help you choose a policy for your car, boat, motorcycle, or snowmobile. We also cover home/condo owners’ or renters’ needs, including ID theft protection.
  • Financial services – Tell us your financial goals. We help you invest safely and save for retirement. To learn more about how insurance policies work, take a look at our knowledge center page. Or, contact us by using the information listed below. We look forward to serving you.

To learn more about how insurance policies work, take a look at our knowledge center page. Or, contact us by using the information listed below. We look forward to serving you.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitleLocation
Randall E. Kerns, CIC, ChFC
rkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
PresidentBridgeport, WV
Michael W. Mason, CIC
mmason@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Vice PresidentBridgeport, WV
Kimberly Forinash, CISR
kforinash@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Personal Lines ManagerBridgeport, WV
Heather McNally
hmcnally@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ControllerBridgeport, WV
Jessica Kerns
jkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Assistant ControllerBridgeport, WV
Samuel McKinney
smckinney@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
IT ManagerBridgeport, WV
Steven P. Thompson, AAI
sthompson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Scott Beresford
sberesford@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Robin Corsini
rcorsini@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michael Boone
mboone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Krissy Mills
kmills@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Lisa McGuire, API, CISR
lmcguire@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Ginny Knight
gknight@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Traci Childers
tchilders@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Victoria Evans
vevans@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Chrissy Cochran
ccochran@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Carla Dobbins
cdobbins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michelle Perine
mperine@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Diane Isner
disner@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Gabe Fiest
gfiest@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Robert Steele
rsteele@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Heidi Thorne
hthorne@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Executive AssistantBridgeport, WV
Dawn Griffith
dgriffith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Kelcie Witt
kwitt@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Amy Smith
asmith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Jessica Snopps
jsnopps@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Emily Zimmerman
ezimmerman@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ReceptionistBridgeport, WV
Tom Mainella
tmainella@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Michalski
dmichalski@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Holly Casto
hcasto@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Denise Plutro
dplutro@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Max Cadorette
mcadorette@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Mafield
dmafield@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Joni Wilson
joniwilson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Mark Sturm
msturm@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Branch Manager/Sales RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Patti Davis
pdavis@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kim Sheppard
ksheppard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Karla Reeves
kreeves@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Janie Shipp
jshipp@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Amy Bolyard
abolyard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Alex Barone
abarone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Andy Wharton
awharton@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Dorinda Talerico
dtalerico@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Donna Bunn
dbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Vance Bunn
vbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Jessica Adkins
jadkins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Katrina Wilkes
kwilkes@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Zach Doyle
zdoyle@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeLexington, KY

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail