Phone: (304) 842-3314 | Fax: (304) 842-7321 | usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Bridgeport, WV Insurance Office

image

United Security Agency

139 W Main Street
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: (304) 842-3314
Fax: (304) 842-7321
Email: usa@nullunitedsecurityagency.com

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm


Mailing Address:
United Security Agency
139 W Main Street
Bridgeport, WV 26330

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Give United Security Agency a Call for Insurance & Financial Planning Services

When you consider the value of your home or business, you may wonder if your current insurance policy covers exactly what you think it does. To find out, contact the experts at United Security Agency about your insurance coverage in Bridgeport, WV.

If you don’t live in Bridgeport, click another location button just below the map shown on this page. One of our professionals will be glad to help you with your insurance or investment questions.
Because we’re also an auto insurance company in Bridgeport, WV, we’ll let you know if you’re paying too much to insure your vehicle as well.

Tell Us What You Need Most

Sometimes, you feel concerned about your workers compensation policies at your business—or you may worry that you’re not saving enough toward retirement.

Regardless of your financial or insurance concerns, our professional brokers and advisors can find solutions for every situation and budget. Visit us for:

  • Financial solutions – Consult with our experienced financial advisors about wise investment opportunities, tax-deferred savings accounts, and other smart financial plans.
  • Personal insurance – Ask for help if you need a better insurance plan for your motorcycle or more coverage for your home. We’ll find the best policy out there.
  • Commercial insurance – Speak to us about a new business policy or better liability coverage for business practices.

Look below for our contact information, and then call or visit us today for prompt assistance.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitleLocation
Randall E. Kerns, CIC, ChFC
rkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
PresidentBridgeport, WV
Michael W. Mason, CIC
mmason@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Vice PresidentBridgeport, WV
Kimberly Forinash, CISR
kforinash@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Personal Lines ManagerBridgeport, WV
Heather McNally
hmcnally@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ControllerBridgeport, WV
Jessica Kerns
jkerns@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Assistant ControllerBridgeport, WV
Samuel McKinney
smckinney@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
IT ManagerBridgeport, WV
Steven P. Thompson, AAI
sthompson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Scott Beresford
sberesford@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Robin Corsini
rcorsini@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michael Boone
mboone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Krissy Mills
kmills@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Lisa McGuire, API, CISR
lmcguire@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Ginny Knight
gknight@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Traci Childers
tchilders@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Victoria Evans
vevans@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Chrissy Cochran
ccochran@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Carla Dobbins
cdobbins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Michelle Perine
mperine@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Diane Isner
disner@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Gabe Fiest
gfiest@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Robert Steele
rsteele@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Investment Advisor Representative *Bridgeport, WV
Heidi Thorne
hthorne@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Executive AssistantBridgeport, WV
Dawn Griffith
dgriffith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Kelci Witt
kwitt@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Amy Smith
asmith@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Jessica Snopps
jsnopps@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeBridgeport, WV
Emily Zimmerman
ezimmerman@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
ReceptionistBridgeport, WV
Tom Mainella
tmainella@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Michalski
dmichalski@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Holly Casto
hcasto@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Denise Plutro
dplutro@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Max Cadorette
mcadorette@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Debbie Mafield
dmafield@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Joni Wilson
joniwilson@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeFairmont, WV
Mark Sturm
msturm@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Branch Manager/Sales RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Patti Davis
pdavis@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Kim Sheppard
ksheppard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Karla Reeves
kreeves@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeParkersburg, WV
Janie Shipp
jshipp@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Amy Bolyard
abolyard@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeGrafton, WV
Alex Barone
abarone@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Andy Wharton
awharton@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Dorinda Talerico
dtalerico@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeMorgantown, WV
Donna Bunn
dbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Vance Bunn
vbunn@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Jessica Adkins
jadkins@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Katrina Wilkes
kwilkes@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeHuntington, WV
Zach Doyle
zdoyle@nullunitedsecurityagency.com
Sales & Service RepresentativeLexington, KY

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail